0.99 cents on amazon (also smashwords)

I am in the process of having a sale on amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JNA86PE  for 99 cents.  The price is in the process of updating so keep your eyes out (EDIT: it’s live at 99 cents until May 25).  I am also going to try to get the print version up soon, I am having trouble with the cover sizing though so it might be a bit longer, I will have a post up when it’s all done.

In the mean time I am working on some marketing stuff, building a reader base and all that.  If you are one of my few readers and have finished “The End” please post a review on amazon, goodreads or smashwords, I am always looking for new reviews and reader feedback.

Busy with lots of stuff right now, my main blog and marketing the book all while working on my new pure Science Fiction novel is pretty draining.

 

P.S. also 99 cents on smashwords which gives you all formats of the book (including .mobi for the kindle). The price is live now https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/407676

 

 

Leave a Reply

